American Association of

 Australasian Literary Studies

Officers and Board Members

The current officers of the AAALS are:



Nathanael O'Reilly

Department of English

Texas Christian University

Fort Worth, TX 76129



Eva Rueschmann

Center for Academic Support & Advising

Dakin House

Mailcode: AC

Hampshire College

893 West Street

Amherst, MA 01002



Secretary: Peter Mathews

Department of English Language and Literature

Hanyang University

Seoul, South Korea




Per Henningsgaard

Department of English

Portland State University

P.O. Box 751

Portland, OR 97209


All members of the Antipodes Editorial Board are also AAALS officers.

Please feel free to contact the officers for further information about the association. 

AAALS Board Members

Nicholas Birns

Jack Bennett

Richard Carr

Faye Christenberry

Andreas Gaile

Jim Hoy

Paul Kane

Peter Mathews

Nathanael O'Reilly

Paul Plisiewicz

Horst Priessnitz

Eva Rueschmann


Per Henningsgaard


Last updated December 19, 2012     Site designed by Tricia Jenkins and Nathanael O'Reilly. Maintained by Nathanael O'Reilly.